Jomar Selvaag

ADM. DIR.

jomar.selvaag@gyro.no
+47 414 47 177

Kristian Kirkvaag

KREATIV LEDER

kristian.kirkvaag@gyro.no
+47 901 42 335

Morten Presthagen

KUNDERÅDGIVER

morten.presthagen@gyro.no
+47 905 89 692

Harald Stokke

KUNDERÅDGIVER

harald.stokke@gyro.no
+47 909 67 707

Ove A. Tysnes

SENIORRÅDGIVER

ove.tysnes@gyro.no
+47 913 44 229

Stina Greaker

LEDER, PRODUKSJON

stina.greaker@gyro.no
+47 934 23 166

Tom Erik Hovde

DAGLIG LEDER

tom.erik.hovde@gyro.no
+47 974 11 899

Jørn Holst Kristiansen

SENIOR PROSJEKTLEDER

jorn.holst.kristiansen@gyro.no
+47 913 52 236

Anne Guri Sklet

SENIOR PROSJEKTLEDER

anne.guri.sklet@gyro.no
+47 909 92 705

Anita Hessen

PROSJEKTLEDER

anita.hessen@gyro.no
+47 920 17 638

Heidi Myrseth

PROSJEKTLEDER

heidi.myrseth@gyro.no
+47 920 10 998

Haagen Klette Lunde

PROSJEKTLEDER

haagen@gyro.no
+47 906 25 425

Ingrid Ekre

PROSJEKTLEDER

ingrid.ekre@gyro.no
+47 975 28 417

Guro Johanne Steine

REGNSKAP

guro.steine@gyro.no
+47 415 64 365

Nina Skotte Norsteng

PROSJEKTMEDARBEIDER

nina.skotte.norsteng@gyro.no
+47 480 06 216

Marit Falkenberg

PROSJEKTMEDARBEIDER

marit.falkenberg@gyro.no
+47 414 29 944

Kari Hundere Sundby

PROSJEKTMEDARBEIDER

kari.hundere.sundby@gyro.no
+47 977 36 252

Inga-Lill Albertsen

PROSJEKTMEDARBEIDER

Inga-lill.albertsen@gyro.no
+47 950 51 747

Sølvi Anne Erstad

PROSJEKTLEDER REISE

solvi.anne.erstad@gyro.no
+47 922 90 751

Anja B. Heskestad

PROSJEKTLEDER REISE (PERMISJON)

anja.heskestad@gyro.no
+47 950 50 479

Thea Bertelsen

PROSJEKTLEDER

thea.bertelsen@gyro.no
+47 920 20 118

Fredrik Hasseleid

JUNIOR KREATIV RÅDGIVER, _LAB

fredrik.hasseleid@gyro.no
40483454

Ina Næss

ANBUDSANSVARLIG

ina.naess@gyro.no
+47 951 49 812

Camilla Bredesen

KUNDERÅDGIVER

camilla.bredesen@gyro.no
+47 976 71 506

Michael Gavshon

PRODUKSJONSMEDARBEIDER

michael.gavshon@gyro.no
+47 934 16 493

Mats Eide

PROSJEKTKOORDINATOR

mats.eide@gyro.no
+47 402 90 344

Martin Larsson

PRODUSENT

martin.larsson@gyro.no
+47 977 95 054

Laila Skogstad

PROSJEKTLEDER

laila.skogstad@gyro.no
+47 915 37 248

Jørgen Erstad

EVENTPILOT, ONE LOUDER

jorgen.erstad@gyro.no
+47 917 03 753

Michael Markusson

KREATIV RÅDGIVER

michael.markusson@gyro.no
+47 900 11 223

Jonas Kaasa Arntsen

PROSJEKTLEDER

jka@gyro.no
+47 970 00 114

Isabella Manzi Rosenlund

PROSJEKTLEDER

isabella@gyro.no
414 37 533

Henriette Wold

PROSJEKTKOORDINATOR

henriette.wold@gyro.no
980 29 695

Håvard Johnset

PRODUSENT

haavard.johnset@gyro.no
+47 901 06 878

Håkon Engebu

DAGLIG LEDER, ONE LOUDER

hakon.engebu@gyro.no
911 61 465

Glenn Granheim

PRODUKSJONSDESIGNER

glenn.granheim@gyro.no
+47 901 76 311

Ellen Kamfjord

SENIOR PROSJEKTLEDER

ellen.kamfjord@gyro.no
+47 920 81 815

Eivind Løvås

PRODUSENT

eivind.lovaas@gyro.no
+47 984 99 180

Vegard Reiten

PRODUSENT

vegard.reiten@gyro.no
+47 911 81 857

Egil Andreas S. Lund

EVENTPILOT, ONE LOUDER

egil.andreas.lund@gyro.no
+47 928 91 128

Tom Dewyndt

PRODUKSJONSMEDARBEIDER

tom.dewyndt@gyro.no
+47 948 37 502

Christian Cook

PRODUSENT

christian.cook@gyro.no
+47 926 25 063

Benedicte Grevstad

SENIOR PROSJEKTLEDER

benedicte.grevstad@gyro.no
+47 901 07 699

Stian Thorvaldsen

KLIPPER/FOTOGRAF

stian.thorvaldsen@gyro.no
+47 414 56 441

Per Bryhne

PRODUKSJONSLEDER

per.bryhne@gyro.no
+47 900 28 092

Nils Lund

PRODUSENT/REGISSØR

nils.lund@gyro.no
+47 908 74 974

Martin Flatmoen

KLIPPER

martin.flatmoen@gyro.no
+47 986 65 098

Marius O. W. Kveim

LEDER, MEDIA

marius.kveim@gyro.no
+47 997 06 106

Magnus Dorati

FOTOGRAF/KLIPPER

magnus.dorati@gyro.no
+ 47 465 01 225

Kristin Grav

KLIPPER

kristin.grav@gyro.no
+47 456 96 765

Joachim Bull

REGISSØR/KLIPPER

joachim.bull@gyro.no
+47 950 81 809

Helge Tjelta

TEKNISK SJEF

helge.tjelta@gyro.no
+47 922 35 417

Fredrik Svartdahl

KLIPPER/COLORIST

fredrik.svartdahl@gyro.no
+47 952 89 582

Erlend Gjertsen

PRODUSENT/REGISSØR

erlend.gjertsen@gyro.no
+47 920 98 763

Didrik Jerndahl

REGISSØR/KLIPPER

didrik.jerndahl@gyro.no
+47 400 67 046

Derek Stothers

KLIPPER/FOTOGRAF

derek.stothers@gyro.no
+47 988 05 409

Camilla M. Stokke

PRODUKSJONSLEDER

camilla.stokke@gyro.no
+47 990 03 145

Ann Charlotte Udland

PRODUKSJONSLEDER

ann.charlotte.udland@gyro.no
+47 402 34 117

Andres Heger-Bratterud

PRODUSENT/REGISSØR

andres.heger-bratterud@gyro.no
+47 481 24 852

Aleksander Ottersen Mile

FOTOGRAF/KLIPPER

aom@gyro.no
+47 950 88 082

Tone Bondevik Westlie

KUNDERÅDGIVER

tone.westlie@gyro.no
+47 928 03 394

Tomas Ramberg

KUNDERÅDGIVER

tomas.ramberg@gyro.no
+47 916 46 870

Svein Sund

KREATIV RÅDGIVER

svein.sund@gyro.no
+47 917 82 669

Rune Hekkelstrand

KREATIV RÅDGIVER

rune.hekkelstrand@gyro.no
+47 926 48 956

Pernille Volle Bavridge

RÅDGIVER

pernille.bavridge@gyro.no
+47 936 65 190

Mark Olman

KUNDERÅDGIVER

mark.olman@gyro.no
+47 979 50 727

Jonas Greve

RÅDGIVER

jonas.greve@gyro.no
+47 951 23 171

Vania Sæther

KANTINEMEDARBEIDER

vania.saether@gyro.no
+47 948 41 950

Tommy Nerhagen

CONTROLLER

tommy.nerhagen@gyro.no
+47 402 11 911

Synnøve Svanheim

LØNNINGSANSVARLIG

synnove.svanheim@gyro.no
+47 466 10 399

Olav A. Gjesteby

ØKONOMIDIREKTØR

olav.gjesteby@gyro.no
+47 913 94 344

Kjersti Pedersen

REGNSKAPSMEDARBEIDER

kjersti.pedersen@gyro.no
+47 991 64 406

Frank Gjervik

REGNSKAPSMEDARBEIDER

frank.gjervik@gyro.no
+47 996 37 737