WeareGYYYYYYYYRO

Trine Richardsen

Trine Richardsen

Administrerende Direktør trine.richardsen@gyro.no +47 907 66 686

Olav A. Gjesteby

Olav A. Gjesteby

Økonomidirektør olav.gjesteby@gyro.no +47 913 94 344

Silje Staubo Nordahl

Silje Staubo Nordahl

Konstituert Head of Operations silje.nordahl@gyro.no +47 480 76 475

Vegard Reiten

Vegard Reiten

Head of Operations vegard.reiten@gyro.no +47 911 81 857

Bianca Olsson

Bianca Olsson

Head of Creative bianca.olsson@gyro.no +47 993 32 783

Erlend Øystein Øygard

Erlend Øystein Øygard

Head of Live Production erlend.oygard@gyro.no +47 480 23 737

Jomar Selvaag

Jomar Selvaag

Rådgiver jomar.selvaag@gyro.no +47 414 47 177

Kristian Kirkvaag

Kristian Kirkvaag

Rådgiver kristian.kirkvaag@gyro.no +47 901 42 335

Ove A. Tysnes

Ove A. Tysnes

Rådgiver ove.tysnes@gyro.no +47 913 44 229

Lars G. Rosenberg

Lars G. Rosenberg

Rådgiver lars.rosenberg@gyro.no +47 952 07 483

Morten Presthagen

Morten Presthagen

Rådgiver morten.presthagen@gyro.no +47 905 89 692

Rune Hekkelstrand

Rune Hekkelstrand

Rådgiver rune.hekkelstrand@gyro.no +4792648956

Harald Stokke

Harald Stokke

Rådgiver harald.stokke@gyro.no +47 909 67 707

Mia Finckenhagen

Mia Finckenhagen

Prosjektleder mia.finckenhagen@gyro.no +47 909 54 670

Trine Hartz

Trine Hartz

Prosjektleder trine.hartz@gyro.no +47 905 93 083

Ragnhild Fagerli Kårmo

Ragnhild Fagerli Kårmo

Prosjektleder ragnhild.kaarmo@gyro.no +47 976 94 076

Mariann Bergerud

Mariann Bergerud

Prosjektleder mariann.bergerud@gyro.no +47 957 58 543

Alva Ore

Alva Ore

Prosjektleder alva.ore@gyro.no +47 980 01 700

Per Bryhne

Per Bryhne

Produksjonsleder per.bryhne@gyro.no +47 900 28 092

Ann Charlotte Udland

Ann Charlotte Udland

Produksjonsleder ann.charlotte.udland@gyro.no +47 402 34 117

Camilla M. Stokke

Camilla M. Stokke

Produksjonsleder / Bærekraftsrådgiver camilla.stokke@gyro.no +47 990 03 145

Linnéa Heimsæter Stang

Linnéa Heimsæter Stang

Produksjonsleder linnea.stang@gyro.no +47 917 48 083

Aurora Kiil Brustad

Aurora Kiil Brustad

Prosjektkoordinator aurora.kiil@gyro.no +47 457 85 061

Vilde Sivertsen Mele

Vilde Sivertsen Mele

Prosjektkoordinator vilde.mele@gyro.no +47 928 65 559

Camilla Løkken

Camilla Løkken

Prosjektkoordinator camilla.lokken@gyro.no +47 909 72 827

Lars Erik Steffensen

Lars Erik Steffensen

Produsent lars.erik.steffensen@gyro.no +47 917 28 350

Eivind Løvaas

Eivind Løvaas

Produsent eivind.lovaas@gyro.no +47 984 99 180

Jonas Bertelsen

Jonas Bertelsen

Produsent jonas.bertelsen@gyro.no +47 414 18 687

Leonora Larsen

Leonora Larsen

Produsent leonora.larsen@gyro.no +47 903 60 237

Christian Cook

Christian Cook

Produsent christian.cook@gyro.no +47 926 25 063

Håvard Johnset

Håvard Johnset

Produsent haavard.johnset@gyro.no +47 901 06 878

Tomas Ramberg

Tomas Ramberg

Kreativ Leder tomas.ramberg@gyro.no +47 916 46 870

Marius O. W. Kveim

Marius O. W. Kveim

Creative Lead / Produsent marius.kveim@gyro.no +47 997 06 106

Morten Torgersen

Morten Torgersen

Lead Designer morten.torgersen@gyro.no +47 470 26 401

Talia Sofie Gran

Talia Sofie Gran

Kreatør talia.sofie.gran@gyro.no +47 936 55 767

Stine Amundsen

Stine Amundsen

Kreatør stine.amundsen@gyro.no +47 934 42 535

Amer Gujic

Amer Gujic

UX/UI & Motion Designer amer.gujic@gyro.no +47 911 98 389

Derek Stothers

Derek Stothers

Regissør / Fotograf derek.stothers@gyro.no +47 988 05 409

Erlend Gjertsen

Erlend Gjertsen

Rådgiver / Produsent erlend.gjertsen@gyro.no +47 920 98 763

Joachim Bull

Joachim Bull

Regissør / Produsent joachim.bull@gyro.no +47 950 81 809

Didrik Jerndahl

Didrik Jerndahl

Regissør / Klipper didrik.jerndahl@gyro.no +47 400 67 046

Kristin Grav

Kristin Grav

Klipper kristin.grav@gyro.no +47 456 96 765

Martin Ytterdal

Martin Ytterdal

Teknisk ansvarlig martin.ytterdal@gyro.no ‭+47 918 88 787‬

Tommy Nerhagen

Tommy Nerhagen

Controller tommy.nerhagen@gyro.no +47 402 11 911

Synnøve Svanheim

Synnøve Svanheim

Lønningsansvarlig synnove.svanheim@gyro.no +47 466 10 399

Frank Gjervik

Frank Gjervik

Regnskap frank.gjervik@gyro.no +47 996 37 737

GYRO AS // NORWAY // WE TURN MOMENTS INTO MOMENTUM

Contacts